***PRE-ORDER**  "Sagebrush," Vinyl
  • ***PRE-ORDER**  "Sagebrush," Vinyl
  • ***PRE-ORDER**  "Sagebrush," Vinyl


In cart Not available Out of stock

Vinyl record's are available for pre-order! These will begin shipping around Thanksgiving. The first 200 of each album sold will be signed by Ned as well! Limited pressing of 500 of each album so get 'em while we got 'em!

"Sagebrush," track listing; 1. Never Change 2. Cowboy Life 3. We Ain't Got It All 4. Some People Do 5. Brother Highway 6. Better Part Of Living 7. Forever A Cowboy 8. By My Side 9. Another Horse To Ride 10. Johnson County War 11. The Hawk 12. This Cowboy's Hat (Featuring Chase Rice)

Read more… close