***PRE-ORDER**  "Next In Line," Vinyl
  • ***PRE-ORDER**  "Next In Line," Vinyl
  • ***PRE-ORDER**  "Next In Line," Vinyl


In cart Not available Out of stock

Vinyl record's are available for pre-order! These will begin shipping around Thanksgiving. The first 200 of each album sold will be signed by Ned as well! Limited pressing of 500 of each album so get 'em while we got 'em!

"Next In Line," track listing; 1. Old Fashioned 2. Worth It 3. Dance With Your Spurs On 4. Next In Line 5. A Cowboy Is All 6. Where You Belong 7. Travel Alone 8. Path of Broken Dreams 9. A Little Bit Better (Feat. Mac McAnally) 10. Almost Saturday Night 11. Great Plains 12. Chris LeDoux Intro 13. Homegrown Western Saturday Night

Read more… close